Frozen Account

If an account is currently Frozen, it means that SquadCast was unable to process a payment properly. 

Please double-check the payment information on the Subscriptions Settings page to access the account.

Frozen accounts retain all account information including shows, recording files, etc., and will become accessible once the payment information is updated. 

While your account is frozen, you will be unable to:

  • Download, Transfer, Delete, and Check Recordings
  • View, Edit, Create or Delete Previous Sessions

To reactivate your account, you must check your Payment Info and ensure that the card on file is updated.

Have more questions? Email support@squadcast.fm

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.