Upgrade, Downgrade, or Cancel Your Account
You can make updates to your account by clicking on the Member Menu icon button in the upper-left corner.
Next, click on the Manage Account button to access your Account page where you can:
- Update your email and/or password
- Disconnect your email (with Google or Facebook account connected)
- Connect/disconnect Google Account
- Connect/disconnect Facebook Account
Finally, you can cancel your account here as well by clicking the red Cancel Subscription button.
After clicking the delete account button a popup box will appear asking for the reason you wish to cancel.
We read every response and take your feedback very seriously so thanks for helping us be better.
Have more questions? Email firstname.lastname@example.org